2018 CHAPTER MEMBERS

ID Member Name E-Mail Member Type Chapter Active?
134334 Allen, Jr., Arthur D. C_AL411@hotmail.com Life Nu Omicron Lambda Yes
218523 Anderson, Jr., Mr. Luther L. kawrider25@gmail.com Alumni Nu Omicron Lambda Yes
113027 Barkley, Jr., Ruben BarkleyRJr@earthlink.net Life Nu Omicron Lambda Yes
159990 Belmar, Sr., Mr. Antonio L. belmarantonio@yahoo.com Alumni Nu Omicron Lambda Yes
78325 Berry, Mr. Pharisse berry3137@gmail.com Alumni Nu Omicron Lambda Yes
196877 Blue, Mr. Leonard G. leonardgblue@yahoo.com Alumni Nu Omicron Lambda Yes
170767 Booker, Mr. Richard F. rbooker64@aol.com Alumni Nu Omicron Lambda Yes
121949 Brabble, Cassell E. cassellb2004@yahoo.com Life Nu Omicron Lambda Yes
147656 Brooks, Mr. Amin amin.brooks@gmail.com Alumni Nu Omicron Lambda Yes
224797 Brown, Jr., Mr. Morris badgix75@yahoo.com Alumni Nu Omicron Lambda Yes
114725 Brown, Mr. Larry E. larry.e.brown06@gmail.com Alumni Nu Omicron Lambda Yes
181560 Brown, Sr., Mr. Shelton Q. sheltonqbrown@gmail.com Alumni Nu Omicron Lambda Yes
160531 Burgess, Mr. Quinton B. qbburgess@yahoo.com Alumni Nu Omicron Lambda Yes
225536 Butler, Mr. Adam adest124@gmail.com Alumni Nu Omicron Lambda Yes
221188 Chalmers, Mr. Marquese J. mcha5489@gmail.com Alumni Nu Omicron Lambda Yes
225684 Charles, Roosevelt L. winners.edge@comcast.net Life Nu Omicron Lambda Yes
218524 Chisolm, Mr. Keith A. chiz1906@outlook.com Alumni Nu Omicron Lambda Yes
103267 Christian, III, Dr. Silas H. schrisphd@aol.com Life Nu Omicron Lambda Yes
124859 Crutchfield, Sr., Mr. William A. wacs1@msn.com Life Nu Omicron Lambda Yes
211942 Cummings, Sr., Mr. Charlie A. Charlieacummingssr@gmail.com Alumni Nu Omicron Lambda Yes
190874 Custis, Mr. James S. james.custisjr@gmail.com Life Nu Omicron Lambda Yes
139267 Davis, Jr., Will Wdavisjr1@comcast.net Life Nu Omicron Lambda Yes
121690 Drake, Anthony E. e. anthonydrake1906@yahoo.com Alumni Nu Omicron Lambda Yes
218531 Edmonds, Mr. Roland K. bedmonds2247@comcast.net Alumni Nu Omicron Lambda Yes
118798 Edwards, James T. tlonesome51@aol.com Life Nu Omicron Lambda Yes
210172 Evans, Jr., Mr. Leroy D. lkevans62@gmail.com Life Nu Omicron Lambda Yes
194981 Everett, Thurman B. tbe_40@bellsouth.net Alumni Nu Omicron Lambda Yes
198709 Frasier, Mr. Keshawn M. Frasierkeshawn@gmail.com Alumni Nu Omicron Lambda Yes
130159 Grant, Thomas H. thomasg1968@yahoo.com Alumni Nu Omicron Lambda Yes
221440 Greene, Zakari Zgre0138@gmail.com Alumni Nu Omicron Lambda Yes
71553 Hall, II, Mr. Curtis E. curtisehall1906@gmail.com Life Nu Omicron Lambda Yes
119321 Hannah, Fredrick J. hnhs84@yahoo.com Life Nu Omicron Lambda Yes
106493 Hargress, Ellis L. ehargress@aol.com Life Nu Omicron Lambda Yes
218522 Haynes, Sr., Mr. Alexander F. alex.f.haynes@gmail.com Alumni Nu Omicron Lambda Yes
170768 Henderson, Mr. George W. hundio@msn.com Alumni Nu Omicron Lambda Yes
141566 Hicks, Dr. John D. nialani06@gmail.com Alumni Nu Omicron Lambda Yes
221431 Hughes, Mr. Michael L. mhugheschs66@gmail.com Alumni Nu Omicron Lambda Yes
120073 Kanney, Mr. Richard M. m@mikekanney.com Life Nu Omicron Lambda Yes
224790 Kirby-Johnson, Mr. TyVaughn tyvaughnkirbyjohnson@gmail.com Alumni Nu Omicron Lambda Yes
221441 Lalin, Sr., Mr. Kevin V. kevin.lalin@gmail.com Alumni Nu Omicron Lambda Yes
193024 Lockett, Sr., Mr. Eric D. elock_me@yahoo.com Alumni Nu Omicron Lambda Yes
142281 Mason, Mr. Gregory A. mase1906@gmail.com Life Nu Omicron Lambda Yes
190209 McLaurin, Sr., Mr. Anthony J. A_J_McLaurin@yahoo.com Alumni Nu Omicron Lambda Yes
207612 Mickel, Mr. Shelton M. smoo0508@gmail.com Life Nu Omicron Lambda Yes
101484 Mitchell, Charles T. mitch1682@aol.com Life Nu Omicron Lambda Yes
189472 Morris, Mr. Chester H. chmorris60@gmail.com Life Nu Omicron Lambda Yes
188493 Morton, II, Mr. Alan D. amorton1906@gmail.com Alumni Nu Omicron Lambda Yes
225710 Outerbridge, Mr. Korey korey.outerbridge@gmail.com Alumni Nu Omicron Lambda Yes
224791 Ramsey, Jr., Mr. Jeffery jefferyramseyjr@gmail.com Alumni Nu Omicron Lambda Yes
224761 Reynolds, Mr. Amar amarroshad@gmail.com Alumni Nu Omicron Lambda Yes
70383 Robinson, Mr. Raymond A. rayrob06@gmail.com Alumni Nu Omicron Lambda Yes
116387 Small, Jr., Mr. John C. johncurtis.small324@gmail.com Alumni Nu Omicron Lambda Yes
121948 Sutton, Mr. Ronald L. RonSutton214@gmail.com Life Nu Omicron Lambda Yes
122215 Talley, Jr., Charles H. ctalleyjr06@gmail.com Alumni Nu Omicron Lambda Yes
118497 Tindall, Donald R. dtindall4@verizon.net Alumni Nu Omicron Lambda Yes
130155 Trotman, Jr., Charlie H. chtrotman@gmail.com Life Nu Omicron Lambda Yes
120906 Walker, James E. e120906@blankemail.com Alumni Nu Omicron Lambda Yes
199379 West, Mr. Mark userwe7944@aol.com Alumni Nu Omicron Lambda Yes
139263 Whittenburg, Melvin T. whittenburg1@verizon.net Alumni Nu Omicron Lambda Yes
103716 Williams, Mr. Darrell K. dkwill1983@yahoo.com Alumni Nu Omicron Lambda Yes
164119 Williams, Mr. Reginald D. rdret@msn.com Life Nu Omicron Lambda Yes

<< New text box >>

Mission Statement

Alpha Phi Alpha Fraternity, Inc. develops leaders, promotes brotherhood and academic excellence, while providing service and advocacy for our communities.

Vision Statement

The objectives of this Fraternity shall be: to stimulate the ambition of its members; to prepare them for the greatest usefulness in the causes of humanity, freedom, and dignity of the individual; to encourage the highest and noblest form of manhood; and to aid down-trodden humanity in its efforts to achieve higher social, economic and intellectual status.

 

Nu Omicron Lambda Chapter

Alpha Phi Alpha Fraternity,Inc

P.O. Box 5307

Fort Lee, Virginia 23801

Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
© Nu Omicron Lamda

This website was created using 1&1 IONOS MyWebsite.